Marriage Agency Scams
is personally recommended by Jim

File created: May 17, 09

This is Angela Politaeva

or Yana Lasshko

Angela PolitaevaYana LasshkoAngela PolitaevaAngela PolitaevaAngela PolitaevaAngela Politaeva
Angela PolitaevaAngela PolitaevaAngela PolitaevaYana Lasshko
Yana LasshkoYana LasshkoYana Lasshko

Angela Politaeva

Here is her letter...

Hi
jim..
>>
>> i am  **** and I write you from ****..I am in contact with an
Ukrainian
>> girl that I have known on datingbox.com she calls anjela and this
and'
>> this is l’ mail:   anjeladream@gmail.com...she has asked me some money
to
>> pay an agency of translations of the mails.. but I don't know if it deals

>> with fraud..on dating box playpen she calls Sneja..I don't know if esite
>>
indeed..also send me photo in her house but in the photos I never see
>>
anything that makes me think the Ukranian and some photos are very
>>
professional.. I would want to know if the girls in Ukrainian they use a
>>
service of translation with agencies of translations..she has not given me
>>
name of agency of translations but only her address..she says me I must
>> send
money her address so she is able' to pay agency and to continue our
>>
communication..it says that her salary is low and that she doesn't know
>>
whether to do..jim you can help me understand well?  she has given to me
>> her
name and complete address:
>>
>> Angela Politaeva
>> City: Lugansk oboronnaya
85,5
>> Bank Aval  system western union o moneygram
>>
>> Jim  I attach a photo
of anjela to the mail..
>> I hope that you can help me understand if this and'
a fraud..
>> A regard from the italia and graces for what you do for helping to
avoid
>> the frauds!!
>>
>> ****


Angela Politaeva

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...