Marriage Agency Scams
is personally recommended by Jim

File created: Dec 12, 06

This is Ekaterina Smailova

Tatyana Seryogina or Victoria Chornous or Ekaterina Razgonova

but you know her as all these girls


or

Here is the report...

Good day!

    I have a name of a 'travel agency' I would like to ask you

about as well as the 'managers' name. It's called

Solnysko travel yet they don't have a web page. The managers' name is

Alena Ratnikova. I have been corresponding with an

Ekaterina Smailova, she seems like a very nice woman...on Sunday, Dec. 11,

Kate sent an email stating she wanted to come visit me and

included the link  solnysko_agency@inbox.ru...I

emailed to them my relation with Ms. Smailova, and

they emailed back with a mirrored message

that she was their client... I can't find this agency on the web!

Kate called my home phone at 4:00 a.m. this morning and asked if

I could tell the agency that I would be good for a balance of

$700.00 as her grandmother GAVE her $800.00 when she told her

about wanting to come here.  Care to guess what the

number she called from?  602-222-0000.  One lady that called last

week to see if I minded her coming over used the SAME

NUMBER and when I asked whose number it was she called from, she stated

it was a girlfriends' HOME NUMBER.....I looked at all of the

pictures on your site to see if I could find any of THREE  women

that I have been in contact with...but couldn't find any of them. I figured

that maybe you have heard of this agency...is it legit?? or heard

of Ekaterina Smailova...or Alena Ratnikova<so called manager> of

the travel agency. As always, any help you could offer would be

greatly appreciated...you're on the inside looking

out, I'm on the outside looking in!  Thanks a million, Jim!

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...

mybanner