Marriage Agency Scams
is personally recommended by Jim

File created: Dec 12, 06

This is Elena (Elana Witki) Vitke

(or Tatyana Sannikova or Elena Butorina or Elena Nekrasova)

house56  flat34, Shuchei, Vladivostok , Russia  
Lenina St 75-14, Kovran, Russia

Here is her 1st letter...

Hello dear ****!

I am so happy to see that you have decided to reply,I see it is very

short message. It is all right because you are astonished to get my letter.

I want you to know that I have only good intentions and I have not any

secrets.The thing is that I will work in your country for three months or so and I

would like to meet nice man to fall in love  or just be closest

friends.I don't want to live in Russia because I have not any chances

here,it is hardly possible to explain from first time but I want you to know my plans.I will work as

wolunteer(clean office and help in any shop) and I can choice any town of

your area,agency only help me

to get visa and all travel documents.My best friend ( I will send the

picture of her later) in last year met the man from USA when she worked

there for three months too.It is special programm for young people who

wants to work abroad and I think it is right way for me ,I am lost here,and I think that I

look pretty enough to find better place .I want to repeat the same way,it is only

my chance to meet nice man.I want to work in USA or in Europe or any

civilation country I am full of the love and different dreams

and I want to share my life with good man,I know that I am not so

beautiful like Hollywood Princess but I do hope to meet my Prince and

I am sure he will be not disappoined to meet me in real life!

Well,I will close this letter and I do hope to get your reply.

I will leave russia in one week or so and I would like to be sure that I

have the man who waits for me there.I will work in any shop as helper

of shoper and I do hope we will spend all free time together to find

out each other better.if you have any interest to meet me I will be

more than happy to meet you too.

I will tell you all details about me and my life if you like my

pictures and want to meet me! please send picture of you too!!!

Kiss you ,Elena!

And her 2nd, not bad, eh?

Hello my dear ****,thank you for  kind letter ,a little short I think.

sorry I couldn't answer earlier .At first I think I have to say that I am new in cyber space and I have only good

intentions. you should know that I am not very good writer in english,please be patient to read my

messages and see many mistakes. I think I will improve my English with your help!

to be fair I don't know what do you want to know about me,in principle I am usual girl.I think I should tell

you about me, my interests,tastes and hobbies.I think I will tell you about things I want

to know about you and you will know my future questions.

My real name is Elena Vitke( Lena my nickname for closest friends) .I am 25

years old, my  birthday is August 20.I so

much don't want to get older ,when I can see old women I am getting crazy to think that

it is my future .I do all the best to keep my youth and I keep my body well.

In spite of all difficultes here I am trying to be in good condititon and I do a lot of exercises to be in good shape!

I am about 168 cm tall and my weight is about 54 kg.they tell I look well enough ,

and I think that all women have own beaty.I have two youngest sisters and it is the problem for us because we

have only two rooms flat.you can't imagine what does it mean to be born in small town in

Russia ,there are not any chances to live well,to get well paid job.All young people leave towns

to search great luck in big cities but nobody waits for them there. I want to leave

Russia , I know it sounds ugly but I know that I will be lost here

like many young girls before me.It is not right place to grow children and have stable future.

I want to meet         right man . I think in future I can work as fitness trainer I have certificate.I

worked as trainer for two years in Vladivostok but now the Gym is closed.

My mother is my great problem too,she has  great dream to marry me(

she thinks that I can be too old to marry) and she wants to make

me happy but I think it is only my business I am not a little child.I

don't want to marry to have the ring on my  finger I know that much

more important to meet the man having the same dreams and plans like me!

To be fair I am not sure I  am able to explain all in first message I want to say so much!

I just want you to know that I am not afriad to work,I am fairly stubborn and I am sure

you will be not disappoined to meet me in real life.I am going to spend three months

abroad to work in any shop ,travel work agency promises to help me

because it is only the way I can leave Russia.I will have all documents to

travel in a few days and i will travel to moscow then.From moscow I will travel to

you and they ask me about name of the city i am going to work,if you don't mind to meet

me please tell  me the name of your city and nearest international airport!I will

book my flight from moscow !

I think  it would be so great to meet right man .I know that it is not so

easy like I dream but I think it is possible.

I want to love and to be loved I want to build our own happiness,only me and my man there.

I don't smoke,I tried to smoke when I was younger.I may have a cup of red

dry vine,usually I drink a few times a year!

you know I try to care of my body and face.I know it is all I have .My soul mays have any itnterst

for you later,I think so.I am not a little girl and I know that at first almost all men look at body ,legs and

face.God  created males such persons. Well,I think I am lost in my letter,I am not sure

you understand my goals,please feel free to ask. I live in Russia ,town Shuchei , house56  flat34,it is near big

industrial city Vladivostok.They made submarines here before and all people

had nice job but now there are not any arm orders and almost all people have

not any job,many of them travel to Vladivostok every day to work ,it

is about 40 minutes by bus or 20 minutes by electro train.

I want you to reply if you understand my mind,my intentions,my soul,if not please reply

too,I will continue my searching. Well,I will close this letter,I think you are tired to

read it. and If youthink that I should write more shorter letters please tell me.

I write from internet cafe here because there are not cafes and possibility to

use internet in my town,we have 4 digital phone number and we can't call

abroad.Even to call in any big town here in Russia I have to order the call

in advance.and I would like to say please don't worry if I keep silence sometimes I have no time to travel to cafe!

Please tell me more about you,your tastes,likes and dislikes .also I have a few impotant questions----do you

like strong drinks too much?can you be very drunk?very often? can you be

rude with women? Well,I have to stop or I will write without ending.Kiss you !see you

later. Lena !   I am sending picture of my friend,I have told you about

her,she is in France now it is his gift for her before they will travel to

USA !and it was her idea to help me to meet my man from abroad !

It was so nice to meet you ,KIss Lena!  

Here is her new intro to the same guy...

  Hello dear! What is your name?

  I am so happy to see that you have decided to reply,I see it is very

  short letter.It is all right because you are astonished to get my

letter.I want you to

  know that I have only good intentions and I have not any secrets.The

  thing is that I will work in your country for three months or so and I

  would like to meet a nice man to fall in love  or just be closest

  friends.I don't want to live in Russia because I have not any chances

here,it is hardly possible to

  explain from first time but I want you to know my plans.I will work in

any shop, bar or restaurant.

  So I will have a simple work till I improve my English. And I can choose

any town of your area,agency only help me

  to get a visa and all travel documents.My best friend ( I will send the

  picture of her later) last year met the man from USA when she worked

  there for three months too. She had two jobs. From morning till 4 pm she

worked in amusement park and after

  it she worked as a waitress in some bar till midnight . She was very tired

of course but made very good money there.

  It is special programm for young people who wants to work abroad and I

think it is the right way for me ,I am lost here,and I think that I

  look pretty enough to find a better place .I want to repeat the same way,it is only

  my chance to meet a nice man.I want to work in USA or in Europe or any

  nice country. I am full of plans and different dreams

  and I want to share my life with good man because I'm also full of love

and tenderness,I know that I am not so

  beautiful like Hollywood Princess but I do hope to meet my Prince and

  I am sure he will be not be disappoined to meet me in the real life!

  Well,I will close this letter and I do hope to get your reply.

  I will leave russia in two weeks or so (I can't tell you everything

exactly right now) and I would like to be sure that I

  have the man who waits for me there. I will work all day and I want to

find a man to spend all free time together to get

  to know each other better.if you have any interest to meet me I will be

  more than happy to meet you too.

  I will tell you all details about me and my life if you like my

  pictures and want to meet me!  please send picture of you too!!!

  Now I write you from my personal mailbox, please write me back here.

  Kiss you ,Elana (this is my name)!

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...

mybanner