Marriage Agency Scams
is personally recommended by Jim

File created: Apr 3, 07

This is Natalia Denisova

Natalia Denisova

Here is her letter...

> > hello! I read your questions. Now I shall tell you that I was spoken by
> the manager of agency.
> > The manager spoke that cost of documents about 520$ and I should pay
money
> here.
> > he spoke that if you want to help me then who has agency the courier to
> pick up money and begin process.
> > Agency have no direct communication with you and dont accept remittances
> through credit cards
> > or bank accounts because now a lot of larceny from account and credit
> cards therefore the only a
> > way you can help to send me money addressed to the courier of agency
> through money gram or western union,
> > it the only a way you can help, they will not speak with you, they only
> speak through me and I can
> > inform all to you! I hope you understand! To me have told that in your
> country I can be up to 3 months
> > but if we solve I I can come back at any time. And if we marry I can
> remain with you for ever,
> > I think necessary to meet the first! I cannt tell now date of flight.
> look! When I begin process
> > official registration papers it takes about 2 weeks. At this time I to
> reserve air tickets and
> > approximately in 2 weeks after payment I shall arrive to you.
Understand?
> > Inform me to find out information on the courier or not?
> > If you want I can inform you a phone number but I spoke that I use
> translator therefore for me
> > it will be difficult to understand you. It not a problem for you?
> > My birthday June, 9 1978! my full name Natalia Denisova and my address
is
> Russia, sity Volgograd,
> > street Fadeeva house 35 flat 11. 400082! Now I can know yours?????
> > I hope you has understood that the only the way to meet I inform a name
of
> the courier and you will
> > send money to him!!! I want to meet you and if you too then you agree!
Or
> other way you come here?
> > But you dont want, yes? I wait your answer. Nata
> > ps. here pic my house!
> >
> > mailto:nataliaer@gmail.com

----- Original Message -----
From: "natalia" <nataliaer@gmail.com>
To: "**** King" <ddklv@earthlink.net>
Sent: Friday, March 23, 2007 11:37 PM
Subject: hello my dear


> hello ****. I have received your answer again. **** I am very glad that
> you want to meet me. I think it really will be remarkable time for us and
meeting
> in person gives to us know we shall together or not. ok now I shall inform
you
> that I have found out in travel agency. To me have told that come to Las
Vegas
> I can through tourist visa, this visa gives me 3 months to be at you. Also
I should
> do passport for travel abroad, a photo, and other documents.
> dear I really shall be grateful to you for help financially because I was
very much
> surprised with cost documents. Cost for all documents 520$ American
dollars.
> dear it really very has surprised me, sorry but me its a pity to speak you
it I
> cannot find such money, its a lot for me. **** If you help me I to you
shall be very
> grateful and we shall meet in 1-2 weeks after payment. dear iam so sorry
but I very
> much want to meet you. I imagine our meeting at airport, I very much want
to embrace
> you for the first time, dear I want spending our time to find out each
other better.
> **** I think if we shall meet we shall be together for ever.I see in you
man whom I searched.
> ok now I wait your answer. kisses! Yours for ever Nata.
> mailto:nataliaer@gmail.com

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...