Marriage Agency Scams
is personally recommended by Jim

File Updated: Mar, 07

Why is "1000 Lovers" (1000lovers.com & 1000lovers.ru)
on my Black List?

 The site just looks really bad. And when my Spidey-sense starts tingling, it is usually right.

As you can see, they have 2 sites, one Russian and one in English. It appears to be a knock-off (or maybe an affiliate) of another Russian site which also has major problems.

The a few guys complaining about them and one report I have (because these sites are new) states that after being made believe that some girls are interested, and then writing the girls, there is no reply. So, a lot of girls are interested in this guy, but never reply to his letter? Yeah, sure.

All the letters received from the girls begin with, "Hello" or "Hello Dear" and never address the person by name.

NEXT, after receiving a message that a lady was interested in him, he wrote to her. After this, she immediately blacklisted him.

NEXT, a guy set up 2 different accounts on this site, and he started getting letters from girls. He got the same exact letters from the same exact girls at both his accounts. How is this possible? Easy, the site is sending out fake letters to everyone.

What can I say? Trust my Spidey-sense.

Complaints of Proof

Hey Jim
My name is Olga. I am Russian girl, but live in US. I just want to share with you my bad experience of using site 1000Lovers.ru. I read your info about this site and if you are not completely sure yet that the site is fake - be sure.
They stole my pictures from another Russian site, just attached some digits to the end of my login.
First time I thought that kind of computer's mistake had happened. I used to get a lot of emails from different men from different countries. Often it looked like I sent them messages myself (but I did not really send) and then got their answers where I could read that they liked profession I chose (for example, teacher of literature or misician). I think, they send out the same messages to a lot of men.
And I never got a chance to reply to somebody whom I really liked. When I decided to reply to them, I sent my messages but apparently they never got them. My real messages went to nowhere.
They are cheating not just men, women as well. They have fake profiles of handsome men and send out such sweet messages. They ask just 1.99 $ per week so that I could open profiles of those men. I got so interested in this situation, that I still keep going my profile so far. I keep getting sweet emails from American men and I can not reply. My messages are still going to nowhere. I don't know for sure but I could figure out there are a HUGE amount of people use that site. They keep paying their money for scam. Besides this, they are still hoping to find a love but actually just wasting their time. It is really sad. I don't know what I can do so that to help them. So, I ask you.
Try to help them, Jim
Olga


Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...

mybanner