Marriage Agency Scams
is personally recommended by Jim

File Updated: June, 07

Anastasiaweb is Scared of Jim!!

more info - MORE info

Anastasiaweb is sending a letter to all the sites with my link or banner on their site. Here is a copy of the letter that the owner of bestwife.cc, who is on my Gold List for having a free dating site and works with me regularly to keep his site scammer-free, was recently sent.

Dear Sir or Madam,

My name is Julia Nesterova, I am a representative of AnastasiaIntl.,Inc Marketing department. The link to http://agencyscams.com/index.html is placed on the page of your site http://www.bestwife.cc/main.html

According to the approved facts this site contains the false materials about AnastasiaWeb.com. (http://agencyscams.com/Alert.htm). In particular there have never been any legal actions against AnastasiaIntl.,Inc. neither in USA nor in Russia. Anastasia is a proud member of the American Society of Travel Agents, The Bangor Region Chamber of Commerce and the National Federation of Independent Business, please feel free to contact any of the mentioned to verify the reputation of our company

However Agencyscams.com continue to publish detractive materials. Let me also tell you that actually we always support anti-scam policy. I would like to refer you to http://anastasiaweb.com/antiscam_policy.php .

We have tried to connect with Agencyscams.com administration several times, but they do not respond to our letters. Such publications as http://agencyscams.com/Alert.htm seriously harm AnastasiaIntl., Inc reputation. So we reserve to ourselves the right to fight against the false spreaders. We really respect your site as very infomative and professionally designed resource. So we ask you not to take part in black PR action against our company and delete the direct links to http://agencyscams.com/ from your site.

With best regards,
Julia Nesterova
AnastasiaIntl.,Inc
Marketing department

He asked for my thoughts on this is here is what I told him...

Who in Russia would take them to court? How could they? And I have heard from different sources that the owners of Anastasia in Bangor are friends with the politicians in Bangor, so no harm will ever befall them. So, she is right, there is NO lawsuit against them in Russia or the US. HOWEVER, if you look at my Alert page, you will see 2 individuals who have started legal action against Anastasia. To the best of my knowledge, these individuals are in the UK. So, once again, Anastasia is trying to loophole there way around their activities.

Anastasia has never contacted to me talk about this. They have completely ignored me and my "little" site. But apparently, my little site has become bigger. The only contact I have ever had from them is their constant letters offering me money to advertise on my site. This is something that will never happen. I will never take money from them, no matter how much they offer, to advertise on my site.

Guys, aside from the thousands of complaints I have, and the thousands of men who have discovered unethical dealings at Anastasiaweb (and when you pay for unethical dealings, that is called fraud) I have 2 pieces of conclusive proof that this company is defrauding its clients. I can't show you or tell you what these 2 pieces of proof are, sorry. They will sit until they are need in a court of law.

Trust me, guys. I know what I am doing. Even a guy who found his wife through Anastasiaweb had to pay $5000 in bogus correspondence before that. How much are you willing to pay on something that MIGHT be real?

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...

mybanner