Marriage Agency Scams
is personally recommended by Jim

File Updated: Mar, 10

Why are "My UA Lady" "myualady.com),
"My RU Lady" (myrulady.com),
"My AR Lady" (myarlady.com)
"ualadys" (ualadys.com) or "Confidential Connections"
"ruladys" (ruladys.com) or "Wife Connections",
"arladys" (arladys.com) or Fiance Connections"
"Chi Ladys" (chiladys.com)
"NN Ladys" (NNladys.com)
"Help in Love" (helpinlove.net),
"Great Matchings" (greatmatchings.com) and
"Bride Connections" on my Black List?


UA Ladys (ualadys.com)
Freedom Square 7 , Building # 1 , 6 floor room 261 , Kharkov Ukraine 61022

In my OPINION...

Based on the reports that I have received...

It APPEARS that this site/agency...

UPDATE!! - OH MY LORD...stupid begets stupidity. This agency has just changed their name AGAIN. (Nov. /07) Instead of making a good agency, they change their name and continue to scam. Oh yes, I also just got PROOF that they themselves make fake profiles. You CANNOT trust anything about this agency.

I just wrote this on another page. The actions of the stupid prove their guilt. Instead of cleaning up their agency, CC decided to change the name. What is that? They say they have new management. What does that mean? I have NO reports about ualadys, arladys or ruladys yet, but I will keep this here until I talk to them and get some answers.

I had them on the Grey List for a long time. The owner and I talked a few times and he assured me that there was nothing suspicious happening at his agency. He assured me he was trying to make a good, reliable agency. So, I removed them. Well, I am sorry to say that the complaints about this agency continue to be sent to me steadily. 

Some complaints are petty, some are serious and some are simply sad. I used to have links to the complaints, but I took them off, you can search for them yourself and find them easily.

The reason that I have now decided to move them to the Black List is a combination of the serious complaints mixed with the fact that they do not allow the exchange of contact information between their male and female clients. 

Complaints are as follows. Several guys have made profiles at CC describing themselves as short, fat, bald, old and even MARRIED, and yet they still receive letters from girls. How is this possible?

Reports continue to flow in!! Guys have extensive correspondence with girls, contact them through other agencies and the girls have no idea who the guy is. Girls are admitting that the agency makes them sign a contract where they agree not to join other agencies, not to talk about correspondence with anyone and not to talk about how the agency operates.

More!!! A guy writes to a girl for about a year. She always has some excuse to NOT talk to him on the phone or video chat, and when he announces that he is going to go and visit her, she disappears. Gee, sound like the office staff is writing the letter? YES!!!!

BUT, the overwhelming reports are those of former employees (which I never really take seriously, however) and I have more than one report from current employees who have reported fake letters writing taking place at CC. The reports are quite in-depth and it is quite sickening to me to her about the magnitude of the illegal activities at CC. Yes, the girls are real, like at most other places, it is the letters that you cannot be fully sure of. So, why bother?

I have recently seen Wife Connections which appears to be the same site of an affiliate.

Bride and Fiance Connections are the same company's Latin sites. If fishy things happen with their Russian offices, why would it be any different for their Latin offices?

So, a guy asked ualadys.com what they can say about being on my Black List. Dumb thing to do - I hate it when guys do this. What do they expect the agency to say? "Yes, we scam from time to time." Of course they are going to deny it, lie and make up stories about me. Here is part of their reply about me...

"Jim takes money for advertising dating agencies. Some he puts on Gold List, some to Grey and
some to Black. But our company refuses to pay to be listed in the Gold list, because
we run an honest business and we will not pay to anyone. We have quite a lot
testimonials from our customers who have found wives with the help of our company".

Stupid bastards. Yes, I allow Gold & White List agencies to advertise on my site. And I make  a few bucks from this. I have openly stated this on my site from the very beginning. NOBODY pays to be on my Gold List. And when a few scam agencies have offered me money, rather than tell them to fuck off and die, I simply ignore them. I never offer money to agencies to be on the Gold List. My lists are made from reports and other criteria. And I guarantee you  that if I offered to Gold List this agency at a price, they would jump at the chance.

They do not run an honest business and if you search their name and former name (confidential connections) you will find tons of guys that discovered their scam firsthand. They simply cannot scam 100% of the guys 100% of the time, so there are bound to be some guys that are not scammed. Testimonials? Most of them on all agencies are BULLSHIT. Read my page about this.

Bottom line, this agency is bad and make lies...about themselves AND me. And if you don't trust me, do a search. You'll see.

The bigger complaints...

hi jim, let me tell you the way this agency scam its users,i visited there
office in lutsk ukraine,it was in a shabby back street building dark and
dirty entrance, they only talk in dollars, the office manager was called
dana,in the office was 4 other women on pc,s they did not offer me a cup of
coffee,and i was not aloud too use there pc, in the evening i arrived early
too meet a lady, they did not want me too hang around and i was told too
come back at 7pm, when i did i was asked for 50 dollars introductionthe the
office manager in vited herself with us too a meal, they had top of the
menu,and drinks, 100,dollars lot of money in ukraine, then the office
manager had the neck to ask me for 45 dollarsfor interperatation, so this
is the scam, and of course the lady can speak english but the next day she
has a problem, there office converted flat, is in volli st, central lustk,
the roads there are very bad like iraq, keep up the good work and expose
this scam, they also charge 7 dollars per mail, and yes they girls in the
office i beleive write the mails, regards marty

more proof...

Hi Jim!
I just wanted to let you know about a couple of scam dating  sites and what they are doing to try and get guys to sing up.  I have been  doing this Internet dating for a few years now and have had similar experiences  before but this has happened twice this week. I am a user on a very reputable  general dating site Russianeuro and am having excellent results there. But what  is happening is some other web sites are going onto the Russianeuro site and  placing profiles of ladies and when you write to them and give them your email  address you will receive an email saying your are a registered member on a new  dating site. I will forward the email I got so you can see what I am talking  about. The two sites are Ualadys.com and  newdate.com new date just  outright copied my profile and even placed my photo Ualadys.com more or less  gave me a member number and password and want me to fill out my profile.   But the letter from the girls that wants me to use this site is so much like a  translation scam that all you can do is laugh. Its bad enough when a website  steals women’s profiles now mens??? What the heel will be next?
Have a great  day Jim and thanks for all you do.
****…
mailing@ualadys.com

            Dear Sir

UaLadys company is happy to inform you that you have just joined the best Ukrainian matchmaking agency according to the request of one of our clients!

            You account information:
            login: ******
            password: ******

For any question in english about this site please call:
+1 (212) 226-8900
Mon-Fri 9:00-16:00 (EST)

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...

mybanner