Marriage Agency Scams
is personally recommended by Jim

File Updated: Dec, 07

Why are all these agencies on my Black List?

European Connections (company name)
Euro Ladies (euroladies.com)
East West Match (eastwestmatch.com)
Mail Order Brides (mailorderbrides.com)
4080 McGinnis Ferry Road, Suite 1103, Alphaetta, GA 30005  USA
Russian Ladies (russianladies.com)
Global Ladies (globaladies.com )
agencyscam.com
Single Russian Women
(singlerussianwomen.com)
Privet Zapad (privetzapad.com)
Russian Tours (gone)
e700
email2men.com
ladsiesvisa.com
Introglobe
Club 10 (club10.com)

 HA HA HA HAHAHAHAHahahah aha ahahaha aha a ha hahah a ....

Here is a letter I just got from a guy who talked with the owner is this agency...

"European Connections is a scam. I met with Steckle and we talked. He told me that the way to make money was not selling addresses, it wasn't through tours or gifts. It was to get to open letters. At $8 a pop, that translates into a lot of cash. Jim, I couldn't believe it. He told me that this was the way to go. Forget it. The correspondence on European Conenctions is 100% fake. I don't know how these guys and anastasiaweb are not under investigation by the FBI."

#1 - Each site has a different system so they get money from you every way possible.

#2 - Some sites do not allow you to exchange contact info, and so, edit letters.

#3 - They bought out rwguide.com, but are trying to keep it a secret. So, they have a tool for free advertising while controlling advertising for legit sites and controlling things said about them.

#4 - I have read several Russian forum sites where women have complained about these sites. The most damaging evidence of scamming was that the Russian offices force the women to answer EVERY letter that they receive. What is wrong with that? Well, you paid money to send the letter to the girl. Then she looks at your profile, decides that she is not interested, but the agency forces her to answer you. You ay for her to open that letter. Then you pay to open her reply to you. BUT SHE WASN'T INTERESTED!!!!! I have read that some girls are scared of the staff at the Russian offices because they are rude and threatening.

#5 - Trust me, you cannot trust and token system agency. How do you know that the girl sent the letter; and not a staff member at the agency. And even worse, you have to pay to send letters. How do you know the letter is not being opened by the office? And not even being read by the girl.

#6 - Steckel (Byron or John - the owner with 2 names and loose lips) knows the last reason. He thinks that I don't know, but I do.

If you ask European Connections about these points, they write letters to men that refute SOME of my statements. (But not the main ones, like, fake letter writing because they know it happens. Here are my replies...

EC says that antiscam sites are made by competitors to slander them. This is true, BUT I DO NOT work for any agency. My site is UNbias. 100%

EC says that they had a good standing with the Georgia BBB. The BBB is a JOKE!!!!! Read their rules and see how ANY business has a good standing with them. I repeat!!! Regardless of what the BBB in Atlanta says, they know nothing about the running of this agency. And if you search the net, you will see MANY complaints about the agency and their constant changing of names and sites.

They say that euroladies.com is not their website. So, why do I get to their SITE if I type in this name? Why does it have russianladies.com and a Georgia address on the homepage? And the same style as all the other sites? STUPID IDIOTS!!!!

e700 has nothing to so with their site? This was the name of the mail server that sent their fake letters to men. They changed it to Introglobe. I don't care if it their site or not. They use it for sending letters.

They say that they do not edit letters. Do you want to know how many men have told me that their letters (or letters from their ladies) have been altered?

They make a reply to my statement about ladies being afraid of the Russian offices. I have read, with my own (non-money-making eyes) that Russian ladies were afraid of the Russian office staff. This is not my statement, but a statement by a Russian woman who was dealing with the Russian office of THIS agency. You be realistic and work in a Russian office. Not as a client. I guarantee, it is much different.

I have seen different names referring to the owner. Apparently, it is Preston. His son's name is Byron. I don't care what their names are. I have seen the name John Steckel used on forums. 

I don't care what anybody says about this agency. I have proof of false letter-writing and stories from Russian women about how the Russian offices work. This agency should NOT be used. 

BOTTOM LINE...printing info about this agency does not do anything for me. So why would I lie? I am trying to help guys from having their money stolen.

Where do you think Anastasiaweb learned how to scam? From these guys. You're paying $7 per letter that MIGHT or might NOT be from the girl. Why?

Links to Complaints

 Well, the links to the complaints used to link to rwguide.com, but now, when you click on the links, they go to europeanconnections.com. What more proof do you need?

How about this? (June, 07)

These idiots have decided to change the name of rwguide.com. I guess because there are too many complaints that link to rwguide.com and they want to get money from more men.

The new url for European Connections' forum is russianwomenforums.com

These are all the sites that are copies of their rwguide forum...

Single-Russian-Women.com, WomanRussia.com, Women-Russia.com, CallRussianWomen.com, emailwomennow.com & russianwomenstories.com, kiev-women.com, ukraine-women.us,  lwguide.com

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...

mybanner