Marriage Agency Scams

is personally recommended by Jim

File Updated:  Apr, 10


What is this 100% concrete, unequivocal, undisputable proof?

Proof that local offices (partners or affiliates or contract offices) in Ukraine pay girls to write letters and chat.

Agencies that use these offices are...
HRB / RLM
Anastasia International (Anastasiaweb, Anastasiadate and MANY MORE),
Army of Brides (army-of-brides.com, a-pretty.com and HUNDREDS more),
1st International (1st-international.com, natashaclub.com and HUNDREDS more)
DM

UPDATE - APRIL, 2010 - AMAZING AD THAT OPENLY STATES THE FRAUD - READ THE LAST AD!!!

This proves what I have been telling you guys FOR MANY YEARS. I have known this and been telling guys this for YEARS AND YEARS. Only recently have these stupid agencies started advertising in newpapers. and here is the proof. (I have known this for YEARS because I get the proof from men who have discovered it.) You guys have not believed me. Maybe you thought I was nuts or spouting off rumours without proof. Well, I had the proof in the form of information from men. Here is the proof that you can believe. It is new because agencies are now advertising in newpapers. They did not do this in the past. I KNEW in the past without the ads. Now you have the ads - the ultimate proof.

This is it. Ads from Ukrainian newpapers with classified ads for jobs at marriage agencies. Here they are...

Ads from Kherson - Ads from Kharkov -

These are ads from NIKOLAEV, UKRAINE...

scam marriage agency
Ad says...
Marriage Agency Streli Amura invites to work GIRLS with English language knowledge (possibl beginner) and attractive. Flexible hours. Payment 50/50. We have the most Beneficial terms. Salary from 1000 to 3000 Hryvnia/month.
marriage scam agency
Ad says...
Marriage Agency invites GIRLS aged 18-35 for in CHAT, CORRESPONDENCE in Internet. With English knowledge (possibly beginner). Well-located office. Possibility to work at home (individual terms) Salary done from 1000 Hryvnia. Professional photo-session as gift!!!
agency scam marriage
Ad says...
Work for girls!!! Possibility to quickly learn English and earn money. Flexible hours.
agency scam mariage
Ad says...
Marriage agency urgently needs attractive girls aged 18-35 with knowledge of English language. High salary.
marriage scam agency
Ad says...
Work for girls aged under 30 with English language knowledge, including videochat. In office or at home.

I don't care what the agencies tell you. This is PROOF that the agencies are hiring girls to write letters and chat on video.

If the agency tells you that they do not do this, well, let me explain.

The main agency, in the USA, does nothing. All they do is count money. It is the local office in the Ukraine that is hiring girls. That local office is supplying girls and profiles to ALL these scam agencies. The local agencies (offices) are hiring girls and scamming you. So, when the main agency in the USA tells you that they do not scam and they do not pa girls to chat and write leters, it is, in fact, the truth.

THEY don't do it themselves. It is their affiliates in Ukraine that do it. But those offices in Ukraine are partners/affilaiates of the main agency in the USA. They are one team. They are both scamming you. You can NEVER know if the girl in the profile is writing the letter herself, or if the girl you are video-chatting with is getting paid or looking for love.

ALL these agencies are now doing this. These classified ads are PROOF.

There is NO way that any man should EVER use these agencies.

These ads are all the proof ANY man would ever need.


Ads from Kiev...

scam anastasiadate
It reads...
"Marriage agency needs a translator/consultant with English language knowledge. Work at night."

OK, a harmless ad. I dont' know what a consultant would do at a marriage agency, but here is the giveaway that this IS for a scam agency looking for girls to chat or write letters. "WORK AT NIGHT" Why at night? Would a translator not work during the day? But, since men are on the computer at night in the US and Europe, that is later in Ukraine. So, a girl (that is being paid to chat) would work at night. NOT in the day when regular girls go to the agency.

Here are ads I found on the net...

video chat scam
(This says..."Required, girl or woman 19-35 years old, desired experience with marriage agency.
Work on the internet, writing letters and chat with foreign men, translations.)

more...

video chat scam
(To sum up, it says..."work writing letters and chat with foreign men. Not intimate. Can work at home. We work throughout Ukraine and Russia. Salary - I read letter, 50 cents to $3. You receive 100% of your pay for the first month. (So, not a portion of the letters you translate, all the letters you translate, you get all the money. Only for the first month.) Girls geta  free photo session. (So, why does a translator need a photo session?) Obvious, isn't it?

and the BEST proof I have ever seen in my life...(for Donetsk, Kiev and Kharkov)

video chat scam
(I won't translate it all. Only the part that I circled in red. It says..."Agencies throughout Ukraine invite girls to work at home in videochat - talking with foreigners and translating letters."

OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!! It says that they are paying girls to videchat!!!!!!!!!

It also says that the girls need to be pretty. The work is not intimate. They work at home so any girl in any city can do it.

What more proof do you need?

more to come...

Here it is...
russian scam agencies

HRB / RLM
Ana-stasia International (AWEB, ADATE and MANY MORE),
Army of Brides (army-of-brides.com, a-pretty.com and HUNDREDS more)
1st International (1st-international.com, natashaclub.com and HUNDREDS more)
DM

Submit a Scam

Jim personally recommends...